You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Hobby: A Monday Missions entry (@qurator)

I'm not surprised musicians get the same flak as other artists XD I'm remembering some memes/conversations another artist was sharing on the artbees discord where someone was basically being horrible because they couldn't get it through their idiot skull that art was a "real" job just like any other job.

And isn't gaming an addictive drug that rots your brain and make you violent XD

Sort:  

Haha... yeah, you must get the same comments as well!

I'm off to kill something... or kick a puppy... it is so hard to tell what is fantasy and real life these days...

About gaming or art? XD

I don't really get stupid comments about art as I don't really advertise the fact I do commissions beyond a tiny link in my post footer; I get to hear stories and set people straight when I can be bothered.