You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me ease your mind

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 3 years ago

Definitely sounds like a much nicer way to spend your day than your other option 😆 (at least to me anyway I know some prefer the social scene)

Also if you try to blather some crap about not being a good writer again I’ll fly over there and punch you (not too hard).

Sort:  

I think I might have killed myself had I gone to that other thing - I heard it was pretty terrible so I'm glad I opted out. Hiking was awesome, despite the cold and rain, and I really had a good day.

if you try to blather some crap about not being a good writer again I’ll fly over there and punch you

Can I choose the place? My head is probably a good spot...Can't get much worse. Lol.

Shoulder is where I will throw friendly punches. I don’t like head shots, not even sure I would use them in a serious fight unless things were desperate 😵

In a serious fight throats are a good spot to land some punches. Usually only takes one good one. But my throat is out of bounds with the arm being a preferred option. 😉