You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removing and adding layers of family

The attics are on the same level as the master bedroom? The layout in my head is now further confusing me XD

it would be a background actor, ever present, but the life of the family would take precedence, their home looming behind, slightly blurred

After reading this I was thinking of the photos I have around the house (aside from when I went through and took several photos of the actual house when we were thinking of selling and to document the bathroom renos) most of them are in whichever room was the computer room at the time when the kids come to show me something because that's where I live x_x

After having peeled wallpaper off the walls here, I think you have it somewhat easier taking out the whole damn wall XD

Sort:  

At some point, I will do u a floor plan for you to get a clear picture :)

Peeling wallpaper sucks!!!!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.