You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sore dwarf and the bucked-tooth giant

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Why would you want an 8ft barbed wire fence? How tall is 8ft anyway? [uses internet to convert] okay pretty high.

Hehe Bucky is cute XD

I don't know anyone who has "done nothing" on vacation (or any other time they could be doing nothing) but I think that's more about the type of people that I hang out with XD

also I take that very literally so I might actually not know anyone who does nothing

ps (because pre-emptive derpy reply hit) hope you're able to meet all your schedules and then get some rest :)

Sort:  

Why would you want an 8ft barbed wire fence?

"to keep the neighbors to the south out."

And the North - East & West...

I will take tonight off for a few hours after putting Smallsteps to bed -then back to it in the morning. I have some time to get things done, but with the schedules people have changed on short notice, I'd rather not have to rush.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.