Sort:  

I think you are the only person on Hive who can see me posts. Ha ha

I can see that; I definitely don't think you are muted. I tried to do some gnostic stuff early on when it was just Steem, but it didn't get much attention. Yeah, you mentioned Blurt to me, and I keep meaning to get going on there... I'll definitely have to put some time over there

I’m very Interested in the Gnostic Library

cool! thanks for you assistance - I'm in the middle of brutal accounting close period, but I'll have some of my research up yet this week on the NHL - looking forward to the blurt convos!

All the Gnostics and Mystics are over on Blurt.

Hey alright! My kind of folks!!

I've been researching quite a bit of the John Dee stuff lately - have you dug into of that esoteriscm in your research? I'm almost finished up with Jason Louv's book on the subject matter

The Gospel of Thomas is excellent .... probably the earliest record of his Teachings.

Yes it is - it is one of my favorite books from that library

Just posted an article on Gospel of Thomas on Blurt