You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sore dwarf and the bucked-tooth giant

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE • 4 years ago

Looks you are having fun!! 😂
Al least you will feel great once things start getting finished.
When I came back from my cycling ride I found this guy in the sidewalk of the summer house unloading two big bags of gravel so we will have a couple of days of work spreading it all around. I say two days because with 35ºC it is impossible to work outside doing physical stuff before 5 pm!

IMG_20200807_122236.jpg

Sort:  

We are going to have to do similar for the glasshouse later, but I am glad that the hole is dug already =)

Is it just me, or do you also find it incredible how strong those sacks are?

They are made of strong fiber, that one was carrying 400kgs, not bad!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.