Sunrise in the Philippines filmed in black and white

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2020-05-25 at 7.14.39 AM.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I love black and white photography and this morining while I was taking a few pics and drinking coffee I was always ( as I often do) timelapsing the sunrise. I was wondering how it would look in black and white and it's beautiful. Take a look and share your thoughts with me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Galing ng shoot na ito. Congrats @scubahead. You captured the moment in this post.

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Lovely to wake up and enjoy this while having a cup of coffee! Black and white is my favourite genre of capturing moments🖤

me too it just shows more texture and seems ( for me) to make me imagine more. Glad you liked it . :)

Wow! I love how the clouds move across the sky!!! 😍

i love playing with timelapse. Reveals so much we don't normally see

Yes, so true! 😍