Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Big Headache

A very good morning to all of you lovely Hivers out there! Welcome to this mornings edition of the.....

IMG_1972.PNG

7:22am Saturday morning and I've arrived at the dive shop and slowly unlocking and setting up. Coffee is already brewing so all is well. Unusually for a Saturday we have divers so I'm thankful for that. They were all diving yesterday so should be aware of the routine and all, in theory, should run smoothly. I think I'll send them all to Pescador Island today.

IMG_1973.PNG

I have another small group of repeaters doing shore dives for the sardines also which when I take a step back and count heads the last 2 days is really quite amazing when we have been so quiet dor so long. Dare I hope that this is a sign of some small scale momentum building or is it just a one off? This remains to be seen but I'll take it any way it comes these days.

IMG_1974.PNG

I'm in early as my neighbours have taking it upon themselves to blast out Karaoke style Christmas somgs at 6am. I think the irony of playing silent night at 6am is lost on them. Sleep in heavenly peace my arse!

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif