Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Counting down the days

Hail to the Hive!

Welcome to todays....

4E7B861E5B5B4407B46A8AAE4701987B.jpeg

I'm not sure really what to say about today. It's been a fairly quiet morning. A couple of regular divers on the 1st dive. Layla the dog doesn't seem very impressed. Not sure what we have to do to impress her these days. Her standards are pretty high.

F681E9CF1E184036AA9053910D290EFA.jpeg

Phil & Adam are carrying on with the Tec course. I wonder if this has impressed layla at all. She's such a snob these days it's hard to know. She gives very little away. The weather is finally improving and for the first time in a week we have actually seen the sun. Thank the old gods and the new. Sunshine. No more bloody rain. It really has been a miserable week made even worse by next doors choice of miserable awful love songs played way louder than necessary for their zero amount of customers. I don't understand, I really don't.

35B18DA1B83B45CD9EDEEDF9B1266A26.jpeg

I shall drink my coffee and continue to smile as my days here are counting down. I shall allow nothing to ruin my vibe in the last few months I am here. Need to make the best of it.

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif