Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Hiving & Thriving

Good morning all you hivers,
DSC_0469.jpeg

clearly not got my head screwed on this morning as I seem to have neglected to remember to bring in certain things, one of which my I pad so my photos today are from my phone. Not my first choice of image maker as its old and a bit crap really. But needs must
DSC_0472.jpeg
I woke up early ( as I often do) and checked that my post for @jaynie 's initiative #thriveonhive ad been posted on time and it indeed had.

My Five for #thriveonhive by @scubahead

I tweeted that out also. There are some on the #hive that put a lot of their time into the #hive itself @jaynie is one and there are more out there and we all benefit from the work they all do making the community grow. Happy to do my little bit today and fingers crossed it all goes well.
DSC_0470.jpeg
I am happy with my steady growth within the hive especially over the last 5 months. It's a fertile platform with amazing potential, very supportive members and some great content creators. An all round fun creative rewarding platform that has nowhere near reached it's potential. We can all play our part and be thriving and hiving and hiving and thriving.

DSC_0473.jpeg

I have a pretty quiet day ahead as I've funneled all the diving to Mon, Wed & Friday to maximize those days and teaching is being done in between. Oh and a truly exciting Dive Shop Owner Managers meeting to go to this afternoon which will no doubt be full of misery and woe. I shall be sure I do not let it ruin my day. MORE COFFEE! I really am not firing on all cylinders this morning so the black elixir
SHGIF.gif

MORE COFFEE

NEON.gif

Thanks for tuning into the morning ramble. Stay safe out there wherever you may be on the planet. Take care

Ciao!

Sort:  

Congratulations @scubahead! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!