Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- Mortal Combat

Good Morning to the #Hive!

This morning as I attempt to gather my thoughts and prepare a mental plan of attack for today i find myself in combat with 2 pesky flies. Their persistent stupidity is driving me nuts. They are risking certain death and if my reflexes improve after #coffee number 2 they will indeed be shuffling off this mortal coil. If this happens and I ever find myself in Dharamshala, India then I shall discuss my actions with the Dalai Lama and get some closure. The guy singing Karaoke at this ungodly hour in the distance may also find himself visiting these two buzzing flying pests. I have no doubt the Dalai Lama would be with me on this one so i won't bring it up.

There's a chance I may be wrong and he is not in fact singing karaoke but in agonising pain and awaiting medical help. It's really quite difficult to tell at this point. Coffee....need coffee.
TT2.jpg
We await news today about opening up....again. Having been previously told the 12th we would be opening up for business and then learning the night before that this was not going to happen, we are a little anxious to say the least. In enhanced quarantine the paprameters here were set. It was clear what you could or could not do. I filled my time as productively as possible and actually enjoyed that time to focus on other things. Now its all a little vague. Well vague from the standpoint that the local community here largely ignores the General Quarantine guidelines making it all a little confusing.
TT1.jpg

It also makes it difficult to plan for reopening the business which is important as we have staff representing 10 families that need income to survive. So far we have kept paying them full salaries, something I hear that not many if any businesses are doing. Some just wouldn't be able to and closed or are too big and as its tourism they really can't afford to reopen either. We are a good size, pretty small and personal and have been very successful. So far we have been ok and we have enough business lined up here waiting for us to open that we could tick over once we are back in the saddle.
TT3.jpg
Lets hope we get the thumbs up today. You'll know if you read tomorrow morning ramble thats for sure.

Ok stay safe out there people in your part of the globe and if you are a flat earther don't fall off the edge, pay attention to where you are walking ;)

Ciao!