Bringing More Food Content

Back in the Food aisle

You guys seem to enjoy my food photography so I have decided to try and focus a little bit more in bringing more of it to share with You.

This was today on my lunch break at work. I have decided to have some spinach and ricotta arrancini and some formaggi fritti with a small side salad.

Not the most healthy choice but very delicious. As I said before a lot of times I prefer to order a couple of different starts for my main instead of a main meal.

This 2 dishes usually are served separately but the kitchen knew it was staff food so decided to serve them all together and the plate looked very cute.

If You are going to restaurants be careful, try as much as You can keep social distance and use a mask if You are not eating.

Stay safe. Let's all contribute to go back to normal so no more people lose their jobs.




GET A 30 DAYS FREE TRIAL ON AUDIBLE

Earn Money by completing simple tasks online

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thesassysergio
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sergiomendeslife
Snapchat: sergiomendess
TikTok: thesergiomendes
www.semendes.wixsite.com/internetspace

Delegate to @sergiomendes
50 HP - 100 HP - 250 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Posted using Dapplr