Beautiful and Sublime Sunday- Relaxing at our Garden

Good day guys!

This was how I spent my Sunday. There's always one thing that relaxes me and it's going to our garden to take photos using my smartphone. But before I went to the garden. I took a photo of a plant that my parents are growing which is in front of our house. This plant is called a bougainvillea.

image.png

When I went to the garden, I noticed that there are a lot of Dahlia's growing. I don't know why but I'm mesmerized by how this flower looks like.

image.png

image.png

image.png


There were some Dahlia's that were opened but I think that there were worms eating it from the shape of some of the petals.

image.png

In the other Dahlia, I was able to spot a grasshopper. It was just staying still while I was taking photos.

image.png

image.png

image.png


I remember that we had a bunch of Marigold before. But now there was only one plant. which just sprouted out, out of nowhere.

image.png

I finally got an attachment for my phone to take some macro shots. I'm still adapting to take photos. It's really difficult if the object is moving and my hands were kinda shaky. The one also difficult was that sometimes my camera just focuses away.

image.png

But looking through a Macro lens looks like a different world.

image.png

You wouldn't imagine the thing that you are taking a photo of would look like that up close.

image.png

Here's a photo of one of cactus in our garden.

image.png

In the left side of the garden, there's a dragon fruit plant that we are taking care off.

image.png

What I know this is it's flower which hasn't bloomed yet.

image.png

There was actually a fruit that's growing. It's really therapeutic for me to take photos because I enjoy it. Hope you guys had a great Sunday!

image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers, it's colorful!

Thank you so much for dropping by

It'll be nice to get a close up of the grasshopper.

I actually tried but it hopped away. Thanks again for hosting this and stay safe always

haha.... you got to go back and try again.

Haha, If ever I try to look for it, it's probably gone.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you so much @hafizullah for the curation :)

Wow that's incredible, it doesn't even look like it's a real flower. It looks like it's made of silk or something. How gorgeous! 😀

Nature is really incredible. Yes, I agree with what you said. Thanks for all the compliments :)

Lovely flowers. ♥️

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!