Feeling Good Alphabet Hunt - Letter R

Good day guys!

Here's my entry for Alphabet Hunt hosted by @barbara-orenya. Just click HERE to know more about the hunt

ROSE
I remember that this Rose grew in my grandma's garden. It really looked unique because of it's colorway. I always look forward to seeing this kind of Rose bloom again, but until now I haven't seen it again.


image.png

RAINBOW
My brother was calling me to go outside because there was a Rainbow. So I immediately went outside to take some photos of it.
image.png

ROASTED PIG
Roasted pig also known as Lechon in the Philippines. We usually have this whenever we have a party. I just love the taste and the crunchiness of the skin whenever they serve this.


image.png

RIVER
When we went on a trip in La Union, we were trekking going to a falls called Tangadan. This River is called Baroro River. I had fun trekking this with my colleagues. I remember there was one point in time where we had to cross this River


image.png

Rain
We when to the wake of one of our grandma's and it was really Raining heavily that it started to flood the backyard of their house. I'll never forget this day because we traveled from Baguio going to La Union with this kind of weather just to pay our respect.


image.png

Relaxation
This was the view of the beach from the hotel that I stayed in. I decided to just lie in the chair and look at the view to Relax. I already miss the beach, this is one place that I'm looking forward to when this pandemic will be over.


image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189

Sort:  

Your photography is awesome!

Thank you so much for you compliments! Stay safe always!

Love that rose!!! And relaxation. Nice photos!

Thank you so much!!! Hope you enjoyed reading. Stay safe always

hello i like your R
they are all pretty and good r hehe
Happy Friday

Thank you so much for all your compliments!
I hope that you have a great week ahead.
Stay safe always!

Hi @sgbonus, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much @rem-steem and @bdcommunity!

Good hunt this week for you. I love, of course, the Roasted Pig and brought back memories of how good crunchy skin tastes. The Rose looks different but is beautiful. Nice depiction of Relaxation. That beach looks great. Is that in La Union? Congrats for a very successful hunt.

Thank you so much for all your compliments. I miss Lechon already haha. I agree with you with what you said about the Rose. The beach was at Guam. I was fortunate enough to go there to take an exam but in the end I failed it hehe. Thank you so much! Stay safe always po!