My entry for PhotoChain Challenge: 24th Edition

Good day

Here's my entry for the Photo Chain CHALLENGE by @davidesimoncini's

We went to a wake at La Union and it was raining really hard. These dogs used their house as shelter. The owners of the house were kind enough to put cardboard boxes for them to sleep and relax. In times like these we should always be kind to our fur buddies.

image.png

I took this photo using my smart phone
Key-Subject 1 = Dog - Key-Subject 2 = Relax
My key word is Cardboard.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photo used in this post is owned by me .

Animation by @zord189

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you so much @chitty

ohh... so cute^^

Yes, they really are. Thank you for dropping by

I agree with you, great work. Welcome in this week edition of PhotoChain

Thank you so much for hosting this!