Wednesday Walk and Make Me Smile- Baguio City

Good Day!

At the start of my day, I was surprised that there's a new plant on top of the table near our pond. It looked mesmerizing to look at so I took a photo of it before going to work.
image.png
When I got to the parking of my workplace, I looked up and saw the clouds. It seemed very relaxing to look at it.
image.png
image.png

Before entering my workplace,the clouds even looked better. If I'm not mistaken it's called an alto cumulus cloud

image.png
One of my colleagues asked me to buy something during lunch so I went out for a while. The building to my Right is University of Baguio.
image.png
I decided to track the progress of the clouds. During the afternoon you could barely see any clouds and the sky was bright and bluer.
image.png

After work, it was full of dark clouds. But I'm really thankful that it didn't rain that day.
image.png
You can already see how populated Baguio City is with all the structures. I hope that the mountains there at the back won't get affected by infrastructure.
image.png

This was the highlight of my walk, we went to a restaurant but they were disinfecting it. It was near Burnham park so me, my girlfriend and other colleagues decided to go there for a while, while waiting for the place to get disinfected. I really missed going to this park. It brings back fun memories.

image.png

image.png

image.png


When we went there, the park wasn't officially opened yet. But you'll never see it this clear when there was no pandemic. I just love how the trees looked and the air was fresh. I haven't been here for 5 months and it looked so beautiful to look at.

image.png

image.png

image.png


I also took some photos of the flowers that were present there.

image.png
image.png

They had signboards saying "HELP STOP THE SPREAD! PLEASE OBSERVE PHYSICAL DISTANCE"
image.png
My girlfriend told me to take a photo of her, so she could put it in her covid diary in the future.
image.png

It was really fun catching up with all of them and not stressing about work. Before going back to the restaurant, I saw that the sun was setting and I just loved how this place looked so I took a photo of it.
image.png
We all decided to go back to the restaurant after around 30 minutes of talking and enjoying nature. If you look close at the photo those were my other colleagues. This was really a fulfilling day and walk.
image.png

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Animation by @zord189