You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - The Zombie Apocalypse

It is surreal seeing everything deserted. People in my town are always walking here and there. I am hearing less and less traffic, but my understanding is the public parks (although technically closed) have been full of families mingling and kids playing pickup games of basketball. Meanwhile, I'm in my house steering clear. Not having a great time with all this isolation, but my goal is to have access to healthcare when I do get this virus. Here's hoping there's a bed for me if/when I need it!

Sort:  

Hopefully you stay healthy completely! I went out for a bike ride today, making sure to steer clear of everyone. There were indeed more people out on the trail than I was expecting, but at least everyone was keeping a distance.