An Easy Day

There are days when it is easy.


House is all clean.

Laundry and ironing are done.


Breads are all baked.


The chores are completed,

and the dogs are all fed.


There is time to relax.


* * * * * * * * * *

How about a glass of Pinot Noir and cheese?



This is Rutland Red, and Irish Porter Cheddar.

Made using a traditional recipe, Rutland Red is buttered, cloth-bound, and matured for six months to produce a flaky, open texture cheese with a slightly sweet, caramelized flavor and rich golden orange color. It is the only pasteurised Red Leicester produced in the county of Leicestershire and is a firm favourite at Long Clawson Dairy.
Irish Porter Cheddar is a firm white cheddar cheese made with porter added to it. The porter is brewed by Guinness in Dublin. It is made by Marion Cahill at Cahill’s Farm in Limerick, Ireland, from pasteurized Holstein Friesian cow’s milk curdled with vegetarian rennet. One pint of porter is used per wheel of cheese.


And some Barbecued Ribs and Corn dinner!





Yummy! Get in my tummy!




😍#ilikeitalot!😍





Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP





This article is my entry to the Show Us Your California Contest Week 47, was posted using https://ecency.com/

Sort:  

Oh!!! Yes, please! I like the way you start off nice and easy.

A little wine, a snip of cheese... and then those amazing ribs and corn! Yes, please!!!! I have had a very organized week, which always makes it easier for me. Save me a rib!!! xoxo

Hahaha... I was just by your post!!!
Nice and easy comes the weekend, @dswigle!!!
More wine?

Oh! :))

Yes, please! Easy does it, I am a cheap date!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 26500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 27000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Nice Food Ms. Saver @silversaver888.........

I Don't Believe Silver was Down a Dollar an Ounce Today........
image.png

Yeah. Barbecued ribs... my favorite!
Silver Ask $25.48 $-0.90
It is down, hahaha!!!
And so is gold @stokjockey.

Wow, looks like a good way to end the day! But it does sound like you got a lot done so nice job relaxing! The ribs and wine look fantastic... 😃

Nothing like good wine and good food to end the day, @brian.rrr, especially when I am ahead of the game!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend!😃

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you @foodiesunite and @anggreklestari!
I appreciate you!

❤️❤️❤️

Are we still doing the foodiepommar, @anggreklestari?

And I'm halfway there after fixing my Kitchen sink and I have my Hot Water back. My lower back is stiff from being in an awkward position under my kitchen sink for too long. A feeling of Satisfaction after inspecting for after work leaks, no wine and cheese for me, but it's a nice idea.

Always, with love 🤗🌺💘

Woot, woot... a nice dress works!!!'
What kind is it? Is it a Lolita?

It looks simply delicious and I suspect it was!😋😊

😋😊It was delicious, a great reward for an easy day!😋😊

Very yummy...That's a stick to your ribs dinner @silversaver888!😍😍😀
I will be right there!!😀

Yummy indeed!!! Literally "a stack to the rib dinner" hahaha 😍😀!!!

Is it time for Dinner Lol!!🤣
Have a wonderful weekend @silversaver888, hope to catch you on discord tomorrow if you're free take care!😍😍😀

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good day
What a good choice of wine, I like pinot, although here the malbeck is more popular, the picada de queso, excellent and the dish looks very delicious. enjoy it. Happy start to the weekend.

Malbeck and the picada de queso... I'd like to taste that someday!!!
Have a great day, @jlufer!!!

I would say that you treated yourself well with both food and drink

Hahaha, yes,I did!
Simple food!

This macho man has to clean the house still today. As the wife is still earning money I have the cleaning tasks...

And when the day is over, you both will get your simple reward!
Home-cooked dinner!!!
Enjoy @goldrooster!

Love some porter cheddar!! So good @silversaver888! Lookin forward to BBQ season... only a month away likely!!

Hehehe... my favorite!
Yes, I know you go on barbecues by yourself!
Come to think of it.... it is the best @fat-elvis!!

I am SO there!!!!

Happy weekend @jaynie!!!
Don't you just love days like these?
I could use more for sure!!!
Have a lovely day, girl!!!

Now that's a nice way to start of the day everything done and time for some simple yummy snacks with a glass of red wine nice to be alive 😇

Simple food, simple life, simply beautiful!
Life is good, @kohsamui99!

Exactly the way i like it @silversaver888 have a great week 😇

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.