You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good bye 2020 to a prosperous 2021 - The year of healing.

The new year is a start.. a fresh start with a new perspective. You said so many things that resounded in my heart.
Sometimes your heart may break, but keep treating yourself like you would treat your sister or brother, mother, father, bff, and learn to be kinder and more tolerant of yourself.
Have a wonderful year, my friend @ladybug146!

Sort:  

I'm glad some things resonated with you! We are often our own worst enemy and it's important to recognize and correct that, it doesn't always come naturally. I feel weird sharing things from the heart like I did sometimes but if it can help anyone, it's worth it.

Thanks! I hope you have a wonderful year full of happy surprises 😍. To 2021! xox