You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Lifestyle Lounge Blog No. 2- My Last 3 Course Meal

Hahaha.... rock and roll!!!
One of these days you'll like sashimi! I remember the time I was first introduced to sashimi. I just closed my eyes... and then... the umami hit me ... was terrific!
I am glad you liked my article! It was fun to do! I actually had to think and choose... and these are the ones that I would like to eat before I leave this earth... smiling!

Sort:  

It is actually not that I personally don't like it.... my gut just doesn't lol. Have tried like three times and failed hopelessly, lol.

Glad you had fun doing this one!!

MWAH!

Hugs and Mwah, 🥰🌺🤙!!!!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you darling!! 💗🌸💗

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.