πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Raw Cocoa Cake With Avocado πŸ₯‘ A Vegan Recipe πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everybody,I want to share my raw cocoa cake vegan recipe with you all. Thanks everyone so much always support my recipes πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š.

Your support, make me want to post about recipes so much and I try to do better.

Cocoa Cake With Avocado

(αž“αŸ†αž€αžΌαž€αžΌαž“αž·αž„αž•αŸ’αž›αŸ‚αž”αŸαžš)

7A82150745F94E4EA8B588DCAA73C40F.jpeg

Ingredients

Raw Crust Ingredients

  • 1/2 cup peanuts
  • 1/2 cup dates
  • 1/2 cup coconut meat

Cake Body Ingredients

  • 1 cup coconut milk
  • 1/2 cup cocoa powder
  • 1/3 cup coconut oil
  • 1 small avocado
  • 1/4 cup brown sugar or to taste
  • 1/3 cup almond slivers
  • 10 dates

if you don't have almonds, it’s okay, it’s delicious the same

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ Cooking Method πŸ”ͺ

Step 1

Cut dates take outside seed.

2AA384975F144CF18553CEFE318F9FF5.jpeg

Step 2

Put peanuts, dates and coconut meat in processor and grind it.

92F95678144D4C73BAE9ED729F8DA798.jpeg

Step 3

After ground finely.

D51AFF7454F441B0BB2B542A11FC71C9.jpeg

Step 4

Put it in a container and smash down like this.

7948D27483314DECA93E1F7A389A06C4.jpeg

Step 5

Cut avocado and put in processor with coconut milk, sugar, coconut oil, cocoa powder, dates and almonds. Grind it very well.

43B91D55B05D4A27BCFE48614C8CB5CE.jpeg

Step 6

Pour it on the peanut/date crust and make it even.

97F1BE8D574A4C809193DC502740AB2B.jpeg

Step 7

Put some almonds on the cake and keep it in freezer 4 hours or until hard.

7CE958D3253C46C09296E350111085AE.jpeg

Step 8

After that we can cut it.

6BE02297123842C8BB7A1833816D4E1F.jpeg

0AA295000AAC476AB0BA99D3A72381C7.jpeg

This is a cocoa cake with avocado, my two daughters like it very much. I'm sorry my English is not good.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

WE PROUDLY SUPPORT

ReggaeJAHMLogo.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png
Sort: Β 

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you a lot @qurator for your support .

Be right there for my slice... ;) Looks so satisfying!

Yes πŸ˜‰, thank you a lot for your kind words and support 😁.

Awesome Yummy!!!
I wanna eat the whole cake...haha :)
Munchies heaven :)))

Haha πŸ˜‚, my daughter says like that also. Thank you very much for your comment.

Haha..she knows whats good! ;)
You're welcome :)

That's quite interesting, I would never have thought about adding avocado to a cake.
I wonder if you can actually taste the avocado or if the chocolate is overpowering.
Looks delicious though.
Thanks for sharing.

Yes it’s taste cocoa than more but really tasty. Maybe two weeks ago I post about avocado cake with cashews recipe vegan. Thank you very much for your kind words. 😊

Very delicious πŸ˜‹

It’s was delicious πŸ˜‹ thank you.

Looks delicious and easy to do .
I like easy and not the over complicated recipes
Am not vegan but I love vegan food and find it very tasty if its done well. But what pushes me away the recipes and ingredients and to turn things around to get it right
But this one am definitely goanna try it and please if u have more simple recipes don't hesitate to post them .
Well done !

Yes, thank you very much for your kind words, I am glad you like my recipe 😊.

Absolutely fabulous! So delicious looking with awesome ingredients and you displayed it so beautifully!

I loved your presentation!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Thank you very much @dswigle I am very glad you like it.

You are welcome. You have a wonderful sense of putting it all together! Thanks for sharing!

🎁 Hi @sreypov! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much @dswigle.

Very delicious😍

Thank you 😊.

Mmmm looks pretty tasty, do you do mail order😁

BTW don't appologise for your english it's totally fine.

Oh, thank you very much @biggpauls for your kind words 😊.

Your welcome, do you need my postal details to send the cake?😁

Haha πŸ˜‚ oh sorry I forgot answers, if you want to eat my cake, you need come here but now here lockdown. So everything to close. I think you need to make eat yourself lol.

Wow, delicious!

Thank you 😊.

Looks sweet

Thank you 😊.

This is absolutely divine. I have never used avocado this way. I don't eat many sweets but this one looks perfect. Wow! Great work!

Before I make avocado cake with cashews.
This is first time for me to make cocoa cake with avocado but really tasty. Thank you my dear for your kind words 😊.