NO WOMAN NO CRY || GUITAR SOLO LINE

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


status_me_status_IMG20201023WA0006.jpg

"No Woman, No Cry" is a reggae song by Bob Marley and the Wailers. The song was recorded in 1974 and released on the studio album Natty Dread. You can get full details on Wikipedia

I listened to the solo lines in the original no woman no cry song and I heard this wonderful solo line around 4:10 which I decided to score.

It wasn't an easy one though as I made a slight mistake while playing which made me smile. I didn't want to replay it again because I liked the smile I made on it.

I hope you all liked my attempt ☺️😊

Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This song is flashing me back to those days of bob marley the king of raggae beat. It's a very lovely song but despite what the song states, the fact still stands that a woman is significant to the life of a man. "No woman no cry" but you can't still do without them, no matter what. Nice song bro 👍@starstrings01.

Amazing cover my friend, this is a legendary song for sure!

Thanks for watching my video. 😊🤗🤗

You played that solo in a magnificent way brot!!

Lol.. Thanks Man 😊🤗🤗

Nice solo. I find it fun to work out solos and lines from other songs. Kind of like a meditation. Keeps the brain occupied.

Yeah exactly. Plus it gives me ideas on how to make my own solos. Still working on mine though.

Ohhh we were listening Bob Marley the other dayy!! Very nice cover, i liked it!!

Yeah, we were. Now I am thinking of Justin Bieber mistletoe

Save it for december hahahahha

Nice :)) Looking forward to see you both play and sing next time...hehhehehe

Lol... I will do that if you make a video of yourself singing 😊

Lol...I don't want to go viral here 🤣😆

Smile.. Going viral means you will become popular. Won't that be great 😅

It sounds pretty good, you have very good vibrato. I like to play some lines too, but I almost don't advance. Keep practicing and enjoy the guitar.