Sort:  

Agreed. And focusing on your goal of 10K HP is a good place to start. 💪

Lol..I can see you have been to my profile. Thanks for that.

Yeah I believe in time, I would acquire the goal. Already half way there.

You'll reach it in no time soon. Some people want to become millionaires overnight, but this is a very realistic goal.

Glad I could join you on the journey.

Why not start by joining us in this blogging challenge. You will sure make some friends with me already in it. Building relationships with help build your account, you know.

I already have it on my to do list ever since it caught my eye. But I'm trying to finish my thesis and graduate first the coming two months, before I commit to more daily posts. Thank you for the invite.

Okay then. I'll be checking out on you. Happy graduation in addy :).

Thank you. 👊