You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoarding Vs Panic Buying Vs Prepper/Prepping: Which Am I?

Ahhh those empty racks...I saw in news channel, and it was very chaotic scene the moment people get to know of lockdown...glad you had all ready arangement 👍

In India, I think the shop owners (not the big super market) are the big hoarders. They are everywhere and in each locality they have maximum reach to consumer...and they know how to make profit even at crucial time...
.....as far as I am concerned, I say myself a prepper...I bought items which can be use efficiently..like rice/wheat those are part of our staple food and then the pulses which is also an integral part of our daily food...and easily made...obviously in this time we all must be liking simple home made food rather than unhealthy junkies..