AS COOL AS YOU LIKE - PHOTOGRAPHY

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

DSC_0058.jpg

DSC_0040.jpg

DSC_0057.jpg

Turns out he is one of the coolest guys I know. He seems to always want to hold on to my camera for some reason, cocky creep, lol. I took the pictures with my Nikon D3000 and also did a bit of colour grading with adobe lightroom. I wanted that tint feel, that cool feeling on the photo. I figured blue was the colour for cool so I made blue my dominant colour. The second picture has more of the blue, a sort of colour mix for the whole thing. I also saved it as a preset to try it out on other works, What do you think?

Sort:  

Nice portraits!

thank you man.

Congratulations @stevenson7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP