Snake game in rural areas

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

After two days of continuous rain, today's weather is a bit better. Working people have gone out in the morning for work. Today I woke up very early in the morning and went for a walk. Suddenly I saw two sapuria with snakes in the yard of a house on the side of the road. I see the bravery of many people and I walk there.
Sapuria are showing snake games and people are enjoying watching snake games. I also like to watch any kind of game so I stand there watching the snake game. I also spend some time there watching the snake game. I looked so good. Because I never got the feeling of watching a snake game. Because I was in town.IMG_20201025_113232.jpg
Sapuria Bin is playing and showing the snake game. He keeps the snakes in a box and manages them when he plays the bin. He tames the snakes. So, according to them, the snakes come out and give joy to people by showing them the game in differen ways .IMG_20201025_125021.jpg
These snakes roam in different villages and catch snakes and make people happy. In the hope of earning a little, they go around the village and give joy to the people. Since I live in the village now, I can feel the pleasures of the village.IMG_20201025_125045.jpg
I just heard people play with snakes. But it never became an opportunity to see. While in town I was deprived of seeing these. But now I can enjoy all the pleasures. I feel the feeling of being in the village. I share with you every feeling of being in the village.You like it too. Today I watch a snake game in the village and I am sharing it with you. Surely you too will enjoy it and give some feedback.IMG_20201025_125102.jpg

IMG_20201025_124942.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thanks for your supported dear @robibasa.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for supported @hafizulla vaiya.