You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The driver of creation

Meanwhile this is my defence mechanism against meltdowns when there's too much stress xD

I think for many, but for me at least, once I stop, getting started again is a challenge - better not to slow too much, just in case :D

I find this a lot easier than some of the other stuff I've tried over time.

Whips and chains?

Sort:  

I think getting started again is a challenge for most people, especially if it's something you don't want to do XD if it's a thing you really enjoy doing though starting again may be slow to begin with but you won't have any trouble at least starting, might perhaps grumble at being a bit rusty? XD

Never tried a proper whip. I mean...no never what do you think I am >_>

might perhaps grumble at being a bit rusty?

My body for the first weeks of running each summer :D

I mean...no never what do you think I am

Well...