You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! - TRACK OF THE WEEK! (ROUND 21) - Our winner last week @katerinaramm received 36.854 Hive!

I missed last week... so I'm making an early entry for this one!

Here's a very crazy song coming from Indonesia. I hope you like it:

Weird Genius - Lathi (ft. Sara Fajira)

Kudos to @putu300 for showing me this one.

Sort:  

Very interesting. Thank you for sharing.
What seems interesting about this form of @jaynie is that one discovers artists in the world by the preferences of the users. I love this dynamic!
Cheers @trincowski

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Brilliant! Love it!!! !tip

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Dear Mama.... My Best Friend!!!!! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

!tip 1.0