Day 6 - What am i afraid of [ENG-ESP]

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

006.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
30 days blog challenge
06- What am i afraid to?

I only remember two fears, the first one is my fear of heights... when i am in a very high place i get dizzy and if i look down, without lying... it happens to me like the movies, the visual gets closer and farther away many times and that makes me dizzy.

The second is to stay stuck, that in spite of all the goals and that i have very clear everything i want to achieve, there comes a time in my life when i give up and don't fight for what i want anymore.

And the third, that by some bad handling or accident i become handicapped, or that i need another person to help me. i feel this would be very frustrating because almost everything i do involves some physical effort.

You know my biggest fears, iI hope you will be encouraged and see yours. Thank you very much for getting here, have a beautiful day. See you next time and good vibes always.

espanol.png
30 días desafío para blog
06- ¿A qué le tengo miedo?

Solo recuerdo dos miedos, el primero es mi miedo a las alturas... cuando estoy en un lugar muy alto me mareo y si miro hacia abajo, sin mentir... me pasa como las películas, la visual se me acerca y se aleja muchas veces y eso hace que me maree.

El segundo es quedarme estancada, que a pesar de todos las metas y que tenga muy claro todo lo que quiera alcanzar, llegue un momento en mi vida que me rinda y ya no pelee más por lo que quiero.

Y el tercero, que por algún mal manejo o accidente quede minusválida, o que necesite de otra persona para valerme sola. Siento que esto sería muy frustrante porque casi todo lo que hago involucra algún esfuerzo físico.

Ya sabes mis mayores miedos, espero que te animes y ver los tuyos. Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, que tengas un hermoso día. Hasta la próxima y buenas vibras siempre.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciated by @cwow2, and recommended by my friend @starstrings01, if you want to participate just take the following image and start writing your posts.


Este es mi entrada para el 30 Day Blog Challenge, iniciada por @cwow2, y me la recomendó mi amigo @starstrings01, si quieres participar solo tienes que tomar la siguiente imagen y comenzar a escribir tus post.

itinerario.jpg

I edited it a bit to my taste, but here is the original: link.


Sort:  

I think I need to take you for sky diving. That way I think I would have a lot of fun watching you.

Noooooooooooo, nope i refuse.

Don't worry.. it will shock you. You will see yourself on a plane without knowing how you get there 😅.

NOOOOOOOOO

Miedo a quedarse estancado en la vida... nunca lo había pensado y ahora me da miedo jajaja.

hahaha siento haberte pasado ese miedo hahaha

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

wow estuviste haciendo esto todo un mes !
eso es intenso ! mmm quizaaa me anime con el reto
sigue adelante tripode!! haces muy buenos blogs

Nono, llevo solo 6 dias hahahah faltan muchos, que bueno que te gusten mis blogs me halagas!!