You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The, "My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge"

It's amazing how your first post was so good! When i was reading the article, i couldn't help but identify with your words... but i didn't identify myself as ¨creative¨ i identified myself as a designer... I believe that creativity is a little more subjective, many people say that they are not creative because they cannot draw, write or they don´t have artistic skills... but i believe that we are all creative in our own way! Because even the plumber has to be creative when looking for a solution to a new problem, we just have to open our minds and find solutions.

And thanks for your visit to my blog!! I hope you like my content.

Sort:  

Thank you @tripode! You're right, creativity comes in all kinds. Even an accountant can be creative, those are the best kind. Lol. You're very welcome, I am enjoying your posts very much!

That's so good to hear! Have a nice day!

Thanks! You too!