You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Turn Your Head for Even a Second... and BOOM!

It's good to read something different as the never ending scolding.
What surprises me is you only mention @justinsunsteemit as a product of... How about the rest, the witnesses, all those big fish and the engineers... All afraid for change, to lose their position and please do not tell me they did it all out of love for this platform, they are philanthropists because we all know they are not.
Action = reaction and what I see happen now is a great example of what people are.

I wish you a great day 💕

Sort:  

Oh yes, I quite agree. Everyone is REacting, not simply assessing and acting on known information.

I came here because I was curious, and I actually never expected to make money. I have a 20-year history with web sites that "pay users" and my experience have been that they allALL — fail. That was my expectation here, as well... and I know that is far from the normal perspective of Steem users.