You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Back to Normal?" I have NO Idea What You're Talking About...

I'm with you, but I'm not too worried. I mean, most generations have probably thought they were living at the end of times. Statistically they've been pretty wrong 😂. I'm not sure whether or not that matters, I'm not a big fan of statistics, but life is resilient and adaptable and things often look worse than they are. The way I see it, we would have been done a long time ago if it weren't for optimists and so I am as optimistic as I can be ❤️

Sort:  

I try to be as optimistic as possible, and I have found it helpful to simply let go of of the idea that anything will turn out according to any scenario I might have in mind. If nothing else, the human experience is reliably UN-reliable!