Seven Days of Cuteness: Day 2

The obligatory puppy post.

2010_0514_1935.jpeg

My dog when she was, well, when she was a puppy. She's old and grey now, much like me. But she was certainly cute at the time!

Remember, the world needs less politics and more happy puppies.


(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


About Me

Amateur photographer. Wannabe author. Game designer. I dabble a little in a lot. General all around problem-solver and creative type.

Founder of Photo 52 weekly photography competition.

Expert generalist. Jack of all Trades.

Dad.

Tags I Use

IUR5Qh1mwwwiebe.gif

TEAMUSAhivewww.jpg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4rFd4GjFSqgd6wMshaM2pPRU1cWcAYkTseXCjw1g3BNnem5AUvQeBfzWLo7u4wsnAfDTcRud5oKf95t64GFLoYqWHVrK4QM5aggDC.png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovtrdY6hpB9DwvnK1CGqBZsP6rw2AVPXxC5BYEBagf3avrokm8Uc1CrWKk94WppMibYNPLgXnLDkyCJoryipDM6Yn.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Yeah, she's pretty and I love the colour of her hair.

Thanks! She's a sweet dog.

Is her eyes green? 😮

Nope, not green. They're brown. They just look green because of the flash that was used.