G.T.K.Y. Stage | Introduction

Life is full of ups and downs, turns, and curves but it will not be hard forever. It may not be perfect, but it never fails to be beautiful. I am in a world that does not stops dreaming about it. And waking up every day is a challenge, a challenge of how you are going to start and end your day. You think of it every second, minute, and hour. There is so much to explore and so much to know.

IMG_8377.JPG

Hi everyone, I am Kathlyne Yamoway but you can call me Kate. I am a college student at the University of San Carlos, Cebu City. I love to go on an adventure. I love traveling, listening to music, and working out. Back then, in high school, I played track and field and joined beauty pageants.

“I’m a paradox. I want to be happy, but I think of things that make me sad. I am lazy yet ambitious. I do not care but I really do. I crave attention but reject it when it comes my way. I am conflicted contradiction. If I cannot figure myself out, there is no way anyone else has.”

IMG_6980.JPG

I joined hive to free myself from all the thoughts I have in my mind right now. In addition, now I can freely write everything. And I would like to thank
@millycf1976 for introducing me to this platform. Thank you so much!

A reminder:

Enjoy life, this is not a rehearsal. And be more of you and less of them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeahmooway! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hi Kate great to know you and welcome to Hive

Thanks kev! :)

Welcome to the blockchain @yeahmooway.
Nice post. 😀
Looking forward to reading more!

Welcome on Hive

thank you!