You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Photos Cars #hivestockphotos

Cheers for the photos, mate! It's great that you're sharing this to be used for stock images here on the Hive, and even more so since its about cars. You don't see those too often around here, I think. As much as I love the Italians, the spec on that Vanquish is most spectacular. Muted colours like grey do suit its muscular bodyline, and with that saddle/tan interior... Mmm 😋

Sort:  

Yeah, pretty special car. It was going to Auction, I suspect the bidding would be formidable. I was at the Auction for the first of 4 days, it was really quite a spectacle.

I'll post more pictures of cars, and some motorcycles. I have thousands :)

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it.

Cheers, I'd love to see more of those photos! It's been a while since I was last at a car auction, and I remembered it was quite an amazing atmosphere... The wonderful cars, the stories, and the intense shouting. I reckon that Aston must've been quite a pricey one, since those old Vanquishes often fetch big money.