EXODE, Hive's First Sci-Fi Space Game

image.png

Be an Early Astral Adopter

About two weeks ago, @elindos, the founder and developer of EXODE dropped me a DM asking for a HIVE signature. At first, I have heard about this game but never knew that I would be meeting the dev himself in discord. I found out that he was the dev when he gave me some details he needed for the HIVE signature and the rest was history.

I started following this game development on their discord (quite a lively group of people from around the world.) What I can say is that this game looks very promising and its ambition from this two weeks following the team, is nothing short of amazing.


EXODE Space Colonization Teaser

When I saw the teaser, I knew that the team is serious about what they're doing(Coming from an animator perspective). @elindos himself has put his 100% focus in building this game, with his own time, his own resources and he has huge plans for this game.

This game is a card game where you can collect cards of different value and each with its purpose to aid you in advancing your gameplay. There are even several 'races' in the game which you can start with. From different factions, rarity cards, different colonization tactics to having your own referral codes and promotions, you can definitely get an early access booster to this adventure.

image.png

April 4th, 2020 (at 2 PM UTC)

A presale is going on now and early adopters will definitely get its benefit.

I know that @elindos and the team are also working hard to make this game fair for everyone. Preventing multiple farming accounts from milking the game which will then result in genuine players leaving. I have faith that the team will take into consideration on all these and so far, they've been very receptive to the community.

The game is still much in its early stages but there are already a few documents and writeups on this game that you should read if you're into Spacefaring and anything Sci-fi. Even if you're not, supporting a game built exclusively on HIVE is more than a good reason to support the team.

image.png
Starter Packs

image.png
Support Cards

These are just some of the things you'll see in early stages of the game. There are a lot more to the game which will be explained in detailed in the links I share below. Roadmaps, promotions, pre-sale announcements, development and many more.

image.png

See you in game, Spacefarer

EXODE Main Site :

EXODE Game

EXODE Wiki

EXODE Announcements :

EXODE announces presale launch ( 04.04.2020 ) and new bonuses for players

EXODE packs revealed - and how to get onboard today!

EXODE reveals its roadmap, announces testers and rewards

Join the EXODE Community on Discord

All photos are property of EXODE


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Animated Banner Created By @zord189


Sort:  

Eager to see also how it looks =) Created my referral too.

That's awesome! Yea, I love seeing startups on HIVE like these. Always so passionate.

Thanks for the words @zord189 and hope to see you during the presale tonight 10 pm local time :)

Can't wait bro :)

Fascinating, I'll be checking this out. Just what I need, another game to get addicted to, lol. But I love that it's a HIVE game, so here I go!