Hive Assets | HIVE Sign Me Up Animation (Free To Use)

Tomorrow is Labor Day in Malaysia and before I get off work, I took some time off to create this simple shape-y 'come join us' HIVE animation for you guys to use. It may not consist of all the benefits of HIVE but it does grab people's attention and lead them to hive.blog and peakd.com. The more assets to share the merrier!

You may share this GIF around. It is free to use and you do not need to credit me.

Software used : Adobe After Effects CC, Adobe Premiere Pro
Time spent : 2-3 hours
Download Full HD Version : https://we.tl/t-bMGpzdNQcu(.mp4, 1920x1080)

Alternatively, if you want to use this GIF directly, you can right-click and select save image as to save the GIF into your local PC.


I just want to do my part in providing another simple HIVE Asset for you guys to promote HIVE to the world! Hope you guys like it.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Isaac by yuna.jpg

Credits to @yunayuna for this portrait



Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Hi! Your post popped up in my feed and I'm so glad I clicked!
I will gladly use this!
Hope you and your family are safe.

Thank you! Take care

Thanks...

ur welcome :D

1st May Workers Day over here a public holiday too, ironically only the workers allowed will be at work (like most years). Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for the gif shared to use!

Oooo, I thought it was differently for different countries. Who knew. Thanks, have a wonderful weekend to you too

AWESOME! I can't wait to use this, thank you!

use as you please!

That's an awesome thing you do! Thanks for sharing so freely!

The least I can do! :D

Thank you so much for this @zord189, super kind of you!

It looks great