Sinkin' In The Tub & Scout Trooper NFTs sale

uniqueone.jpg

Yes, these babies are on NFTs now. I have been creating these pixelart since a few weeks ago now and also because I foresee that I would want to put them on NFTs but because of the gas fees lately, I held back a bit. Gas fees are a little lower now and I have tokenized these on a fully decentralized NFT platform called Unique.one.

What's even better is that creators, buyers and sellers mint RARE tokens whenever they do a transaction on the chain which is uber cool. If you want to own some of my created NFTs, do head over and get your hands on one. It'll be just a single NFT edition so no one else can get their hands on it after you.

Sinkin' In The Tub


Sinking_in_the_tub.png

A high resolution collectible voxelart of a toilet.

Purchase Here

Starwars Scout Trooper (Mandalorian)

scout_trooper.png

A voxelart collectible of a scout trooper from 'The Mandalorian'.

Purchase Here

Sort:  

Love that sinkin in the tub one!!

Hahaha, buy buy! :P

Kekekeke... don't be THAT sales guy eh... 😆

It's my first NFT :P

You're excited... I can tell. Haha. And so you should be. 🙂 hope they get snapped up soon. Make more, make more...

OMG @jaynie! I sold my scout trooper.... and another newly minted NFT art within a few hours today!