Handrawn Rune Card Set

in Divination2 years ago

full_rune_sheet_1.jpg

Here is a hand drawn set of rune cards I received a while ago. I have scanned them into the computer, and made one big sheet for quick reference, but then had to cut the big sheet into three pieces to post. I do not think it is scaled properly for printing, but I wanted to share them, and I thought this was the best Hive community to do so.
full_rune_sheet_2.jpg

These cards are chocked full of information, and each have a corresponding astrology sign, tarot, and tree. There is also a general list of connected objects and concepts, then what I believe to be the intended reading if the rune card is drawn for divination purposes. Some cards also have a reverse reading, like how the meaning of a tarot card changes when it is drawn inverted.
full_rune_sheet_3.jpg
I think they are neat, and I wanted to share them.

Sort:  

I love these images! Thank you for sharing them.

Congratulations @artsyhiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!