All equipment in the warehouse is ineffective or due to damage to the warehouse. And have to prepare a new warehouse.

in Homesteadinglast month


How are you all friends who are here today, I am very happy to be able to like you all, I hope we are all well, of course, those who are always active here with me, good evening everyone and happy happiness for all of you, especially with your families. -Everyone at home, of course we are all in a relaxed state today.

How many days ago I went to the garden and when I got to the garden I saw that the warehouse for storing materials in the garden had started to fall apart and I really thought that if there was no more warehouse in the garden, where should I store my plantation equipment and I decided to build one? back to the warehouse in the garden, I hope it will be successful quickly and I have to go through a lot of preparation, especially the materials I have to prepare, namely wood and boards to make a new building for storing things in the garden and the roof hasn't yet arrived. There are so I have to buy a lot of them to make storage buildings or warehouses in my garden. I have done this some time ago. For several years now, the shrimp I use have been damaged because I didn't take care of them because they were damaged. I had another job elsewhere so I had to leave the warehouse on the plantation.


Making a storage warehouse on the island is very important because there is a lot that has to be stored in the warehouse, especially fertilizers, agricultural equipment and work clothes that have to be stored there and I also have to be patient for several days to build the warehouse and there are many other things that I store. here, like water pumps, hoses, water pumps and so on, especially when I go to the garden to rest because I work, I can rest in the warehouse that I have provided, but now everyone is an old member and has to start with a new one, that's from me, like a review of preparing a warehouse. new one for me to build in the next few days. Thank you all friends.