My lemon produce and what I use them for

in Homesteading2 years ago

Good morning everyone in the homesteading community how are you all doing?happy new week in advance since today marks the last day of the week.

This morning I noticed that my lemon tree had produced some new sets of lemon so I went ahead and plucked the new sets of lemon for consumption. After plucking them I went back into the house I really couldn't help just staring at it so I just decided to make a lemonade from it, I use the lemon for some other purposes.



1: I add them to my soup black soup to be precise because I believe it helps to keep the skin good and healthy. Black soup is very natural that is why I prefer to use it of all other soups.

2: I rub lemon water on my face mostly because it helps prevent wrinkles and helps in lighting the skin you don't have to put it for too long just for some minutes and then rinse it off. To apply just get a cotton wool and squeeze the lemon water into it and then rub it gently.

  1. I drink lemon juice to reduce my body fats I noticed have been putting on alot of weights recently so I take lemon to keep fit its really effective you should try it out.
    Uses of lemon
    1: Lemon is used to lighten up the skin instead of using bleaching creams why don't you just try using lemon it's very much natural and prevents hyperpigmentation.
  2. Lemon can be used to reduce fats in the body instead of taking drugs to reduce the fats just use lemon juice at most in the process of taking drugs it may lead so some other bad things for the body.
  3. Lemon acts as a nail strengthener you can strengthen you nail by mixing oil and lemon together then soak your nails into it.
  1. Lemon can be used for lips care too all you have to do is add brown sugar to a little amount of lemon juice then apply it to your lips.

How I made my lemonade
1:After getting the lemon slice them.

  1. Get a cup and juice the lemon into it

  1. Sweeten the lemonade to your taste by adding sugar.


For me that is all I know we all have our different ways of making things.

After using this lemon there pills can still serve as great use.

  1. They can be used to remove strong odours from your hands.
  2. They can also serve as user for hair cleaners
  3. They can also be used for food recipes they serve as flavours.
  4. They can be used for making an cleansers which will serve for various use.
    Thank you for stopping by my post have a nice day.
Sort:  

Interesting use of lemons @callmedan, the young lady next door has a really nice lemon tree and she likes it when I go over and take lemons off of it. Good job on the post.

Thank you. You should take lemons more often they have very good effects