You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY MILLET ARE DUE FOR HARVEST

in Homesteading2 years ago

I remember back when I was a kid, I used to love eating millet. My mom would cook it for me as a side dish, and I would always ask for seconds. It's been many years since I've had millet, but the other day I was thinking about how much I used to enjoy it.

Millet is a type of grain that is popular in many parts of the world. It is a nutrient-rich food that is high in vitamins and minerals. Millet is also a good source of protein and fiber.
And in any case your siblings are reluctant in the harvest, I am available 😉
Thank you for sharing @vickoly

Sort:  

It good to know my post brought back a good old memory, I hope you'll be trying it out once again soonest.
It health benefits are indeed enormous and that's why we love it.