Update On My Little Garden!

I've always aimed to cultivate a variety of veggies in my small garden, maximizing the space available. Therefore, I opted for sprouted pumpkin seeds, though regular seeds are also an option. Let's just say the sprouted ones have higher survival rate.


I acquired around a dozen of those seeds to ensure I have ample space for the other veggies in my small garden.


I think I should refer to them as seedlings because they have sprouted and have begun to grow already.


I dug shallow holes to plant them in.


Just done with planting the last one.


See their tiny shoots poking out from the soil.


The Basil plants are thriving.


The water leaves are also holding up nicely, which is good news.


The tomatoes are growing well in their nursery tray.


The peppers too.


I plan to transplant the tomatoes and peppers into the garden this weekend, with God's grace.


I am @edith-4angelseu and thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood.



Sort:  

Great orchard my friend, and very nice pictures. Thanks for sharing and good luck with the harvest.

Regards @edith-4angelseu

Growing some food is nice. Hope to see those little pumpkins when they start fruiting hehe. Your pepper seedlings are looking healthy!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @edith-4angelseu and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much dear friend, you are an inspiration.