You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Cauliflowers Is The Best Investment

in Homesteadinglast year

Oh wow... that's a beautiful farm. I've never personally seen a cauliflower plant to be honest and I always thought they would grow tall! Congratulations on your good harvest ;) The uniquely-colored ones are quite interesting.
!LUV

Sort:  

Ummm seriously you haven't seen it before but I am happy that my blog has helped to look at how cauliflowers grow and how these are harvested.

Thank you so much for stopping by here 😊

Haha yes! Although I've seen cauliflowers in the market, I've not seen them growing. We can only grow broccoli here in our place. So I thought they look similar when they but from your photos, cauliflowers are a lot shorter.

I would love to see that broccoli 🥦 plants.