Residents dig graves

in Homesteading15 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today, are you all well, friends, I hope everyone. you are in good health and can have vitals like you can, friends, on today's occasion I want to show you some posts about macharakat activities in my village, where I live in the village

On this good occasion today I want to show all my friends some photos of the activities of residents in the village where I live. Below are some photos I took using my cellphone camera. OK, without further ado, here is the grave digging activity that was carried out today in my village

Activities like this often occur in every region, especially in every rural area. Activities like this are commonly carried out by macharakat.
namely the activity of helping families who are grieving, one of whom is a family member who died. activities like this are usually carried out without expecting anything in return from the grieving family. In addition to the activity of digging graves, residents also express their condolences and advise the grieving families to remain patient and remain strong in facing a test from God and sincerely accept all realities. This

OK friends, that's enough for here, a few posts from me, hopefully I can make the next post to all my friends and hopefully we will be given a long life and can meet me again. @ihsanbayor07 I pray that all my friends are always in good health and in good condition, friends, that's all from me. @ihsanbayor07 thank you 🙏👍🤲🦾

Sort:  

Congratulations @ihsanbayor07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List