Let's plant nutmeg which has many health benefits

in Homesteadinglast year

Hello all hive friends happy to see joelibra again in this beloved community I am very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all of my friends are always in good health and can do activities as usual, hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect. on this occasion I will write about the nutmeg plant that has started to bear fruit and also some of the benefits of the nutmeg plant, I hope that my discussion will be useful for all of us ![]()

My dear friend
A few days ago I went back to my parents-in-law's house which is located in a different village from where I live, and only by traveling about 30 minutes by riding a motorbike at medium speed, I arrived at my parents-in-law's house, when I arrived at his house, I rested for a while and enjoying lunch at my parents-in-law's house, then I went to the back of the house to see the situation or see the situation in the garden which is located behind the house.

I saw in the garden behind my parents-in-law's house, there are several nutmeg trees that have started to bear fruit, and some nutmeg trees have very many fruits and they are not too high from the ground or we can hold them with our hands, the nutmeg trees behind the house are usually harvested in a year there are three harvests, so with the results of this pattern my father-in-law earns a lot of money from selling the bala seeds that he owns.

Of course, my friends are very familiar with nutmeg, this fruit is widely cultivated in my area, namely Aceh and the farmers or plantations there get a lot of results from cultivating these plants, so they can earn money for their daily needs. Usually nutmeg plants in my area are planted in gardens or in the yard of the house and there are also those who plant nutmeg extensively or a lot, and the lives of farmers or planters prosper with this nutmeg plant.

The way to cultivate the nutmeg plant is to first seed the pattern seeds in either a polybag or on ordinary soil, after the shoots grow from the nutmeg seeds, then transfer them to a polybag and then after the nutmeg plants are 1 month old, or approximately the height of the stem is around 30 cm, the nutmeg plants are transferred to the planting land that has been prepared beforehand, such as making holes for planting nutmeg trees and also giving a little compost or manure as the first fertilization.

And caring for nutmeg trees is not that much of a hassle because we only irrigate the water during the dry season and also provide fertilizer so that the nutmeg plants will thrive, fertilizers that are commonly used by gardeners such as manure, compost, and also inorganic fertilizers. Give it every 3 months, and if we apply fertilizer regularly and meet the standard size of fertilizer, the nutmeg plant will thrive and will also bear a lot of fruit.

Nutmeg fruit has many benefits in everyday life, such as nutmeg peel is often used as sweets and also as a very refreshing candy, as well as nutmeg seeds have many benefits, especially as essential oil, which is very beneficial and is often used for herbal oils such as to treat itching, colds, nausea and treat kidney failure.

In addition, what kind of fruit powder is often used as kitchen spices to make dishes or food healthier and also more delicious. And also the oil from nutmeg is often used as a medicine for sprained feet. What else is this fruit that can remove toxins in the body, Ultraman which is in the liver and also in the kidneys, how can it make the body's organs cleaner, the active compounds in nutmeg can dissolve kidney stones and improve kidney function and heart.

Apart from having various kinds of benefits, it turns out that nutmeg has side effects too, if we consume it in excess, such as causing hallucinations, and also causing nausea, dry mouth, dizziness and irregular heartbeat, so we don't get carried away with the million benefits without paying attention effects of consuming the nutmeg.

From my discussion above I can draw some conclusions
What fruit is a fruit that is very much cultivated by Indonesian people
Nutmeg has many benefits for one's body health if consumed in the recommended amount without going overboard
In cultivating nutmeg we can take the seeds that are ripe or old, then we sow them in polybags after growing new shoots we can move them to the planting land that has been prepared in advance
In order for the nutmeg plant to grow prolifically, what we need to do is irrigate the water during the dry season, and also provide fertilizers such as inorganic fertilizers, compost, manure and other nutrients.
It turns out that the fruit has many benefits, such as being able to relieve pain, it can also be used as a stomach and nausea remedy, while it can be used to relieve itching on the skin, as well as other benefits that the body really needs. healthy as usual

let us plant nutmeg so that we can use it for various health medicines which are very beneficial for our bodies and also by planting trees it will be beneficial for our earth so that it is not arid and global warming occurs

That's what I can write about on this occasion, I hope this post is useful for all of us and I really hope that this post will be pleasing to the hearts of all my friends and thank you for visiting my friends on my blog.
See you in my next post
Thank You
send regards for success
@joelibra

I took the pictures in this post using a Samsung mobile camera and edited the pictures using the Adobe Lightroom application

I wrote the writing in this post in Indonesian and I translated it in English using the help of Google Translate

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joelibra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more