You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE BLOG AND HOMESTEADING ~KNOWLEDGE, OPPORTUNITIES, AND SOME PERSONAL ANALYTICS

in Homesteading2 years ago

Indeed I have encountered your posts in our community. The most recent I read was about the turtle machine if you guys use to make sure your fields are flat so that the water goes where it's supposed to and reaches all the plans. I shot you a full upvote on it. And I'm glad to hear that you're able to be practicing homesteading for whenever you finally come to live with us. 😁😁😁 I wish you the best in your adventures, and I will definitely be doing my best to keep up with you. The life has me extremely busy for the moment. Hopefully it was fall and winter when it gets cold my activities will slow down and all the time to spend leisurely. As always dear brother, we send our love and we wish you and your family and all of your loved ones the absolute best 🤗🤗🤗🤗