A carpenter removes nails to renovate a house.

in Homesteading15 days ago

Goodnight Friend
How are you all my friends, I hope you are well and happy.
Today, May 2 2024, my activity this morning was cleaning nails in wood that had been dismantled from a house to be renovated into a new building because it had collapsed in the wind.

at 08:09 I left my house for the work place, a distance of about 3 kilometers from my house, when I arrived at the place, I immediately carried out my activities to help the carpenter, 3 days before we had dismantled all the collapsed house buildings. , now it's hard to assemble the wood to make the frame of the house and it takes about 3 days to assemble the frame of the house because we only work with 2 people.

The house we want to renovate is in a very strategic location because it faces a connecting road between sub-districts, the owner of the house is my uncle, my uncle plans to renovate the house because someone already wants to occupy it and rent it at an affordable price, because my uncle follows the general price at that place, at 17:30 in the afternoon I went back to my house because work time was over and would continue again tomorrow morning.

That's my activity on this very happy day, I hope my friends are always happy, always healthy and happy.
Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, I hope you are entertained and interested in seeing my activities today.
See you in the next post @mindset777.