You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the garden: Early July 2022

in Homesteading • 2 years ago

I can't argue with your trial and error approach to gardening, it's the best way to learn in my opinion. 😉 I also think that while advice is usual as a guide, all climates are different and even all gardens, so you still need to figure out your own way to garden and what will work best for you and where you are.

Loved reading about some of your journey so far.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment!

Personally, I learn best by doing it. I can spend days and days reading and watching videos about gardening but until I actually start, I know I won't learn much. That's just the way I learn.

I share these posts in case it is interesting to others and maybe even helpful to someone out there.

I am having fun learning though!