You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalyptic Homesteading (Day 1249)

in Homesteading14 days ago

Thanks, I was unsure how it worked so as long as you know what to do it is ok with me. I do not want to make another account, I just did not know if I would need to do it.

So you are not putting the cover back on it? I was saying that because I thought you were going to keep a bearer between you and the paint, I was not sure if the paint would leak through a sheet.

Sort:  

I am going to put it back on it but for now I have a sheet covering it. When I reinstall the cover I was just going to flip it over and put the rip on the bottom. The cover had not dried out all the way yesterday so I had not done that. I should probably do it before dark today but I dunno if I will get to it or not.